Deleting Deals

How do I delete a single deal?

Deleting deals singularly or in bulk is easy to accomplish with the Actions button located below the filters dropdown on the deal listing screen.

deleteadealordeals

1. To delete a single deal or some, but not all deals, select the deals you wish to delete from the deal listing screen and select Delete from the Actions dropdown. Once a user decides to delete a deal, it is permanently removed from the system.

2. To delete all deals on the listing page, click the box marked "Every Deal in this page". All selected deals will become highlighted in yellow. Once the deals have been highlighted select Delete from the Actions dropdown menu.

back to top

How do I delete multiple deals at once?

Click the box marked "Every Deal in this page" and select Delete from the Actions dropdown menu.

deletealldealsonpage

1. To delete a single deal or some, but not all deals, select the deals you wish to delete from the deal listing screen and select Delete from the Actions dropdown. Once a user decides to delete a deal, it is permanently removed from the system.

2. To delete all deals on the listing page, click the box marked "Every Deal in this page". All selected deals will become highlighted in yellow. Once the deals have been highlighted select Delete from the Actions dropdown menu.

back to top

Can anyone see my deleted deals?

No. Once a deal has been deleted it is gone forever, along with its history.

back to top

home   |   tour   |   buzz   |   blog   |  

To get dashboard, click here to sign up or call 1-800-458-7713. © Copyright 2008-2010 - LeadLog, LLC.   |   Privacy Policy